与您携手共建更安全的未来

xx 基金会致力于构建一个优先考虑隐私、安全和透明度的 Web3 生态系统。

与您携手共建更安全的未来

xx 基金会致力于构建一个优先考虑隐私、安全和透明度的 Web3 生态系统。

与您携手共建更安全的未来

xx 基金会致力于构建一个优先考虑隐私、安全和透明度的 Web3 生态系统。

xx基金会目标

支持开发面向隐私的 Web3 社区

xx network 得到了世界各地具有隐私意识、才华横溢和热情的个人社区的支持。 xx 基金会将通过实体和虚拟活动、竞赛、聚会、黑客马拉松和合作伙伴关系来支持网络。

特色项目和赠款

研究资助

资助以隐私为重点的应用程序的开发

该基金会支持对推动去中心化网络、区块链技术和隐私平台的性能和可用性进步至关重要的领域的基础密码学研究,包括支持在数字签名、共识协议、混合网络和 MPC 和智能合约计算方面的发现。

dApp 赠款

支持基于 xx network 构建的 Web3 应用程序

为您改变世界的想法获得资金。基金会很自豪地为社区成员提供赠款资金,让他们使用 xx network 技术开发自己的 dApp,特别是与促进透明度、可持续性、信息获取、开放交流和个人隐私等社会公益原则有关。成为我们改变世界使命的一部分

我们对透明度的承诺

xx network 生态系统保持透明的链上治理模型,社区对技术和网络的所有变更进行投票。基金会将扩展和构建新资源,使 xx network 社区成员更容易、更容易地参与这一重要过程。我们正在建立一个每个人都有发言权的社区。

Working with you to build a more secure future

The xx Foundation is dedicated to building a Web3 ecosystem that prioritizes privacy, security and transparency.

Working with you to build a more secure future

The xx Foundation is dedicated to building a Web3 ecosystem that prioritizes privacy, security and transparency.

Working with you to build a more secure future

The xx Foundation is dedicated to building a Web3 ecosystem that prioritizes privacy, security and transparency.

Working with you to build a more secure future

The xx foundation is dedicated to building a Web3 ecosystem that prioritizes privacy, security and transparency.

The xx Foundation goal

To support the development of a privacy-oriented Web3 community

The xx network is backed by a community of privacy-conscious, talented and passionate individuals around the world. The xx Foundation will be supporting the network through physical and virtual events, competitions, meetups, hackathons, and partnerships.

Featured Projects and Grants

Research Grants

Funding the development of privacy-focused apps

The Foundation supports fundamental cryptographic research in areas critical to driving progress in the performance and useability of decentralized networks, blockchain technology and privacy platforms including supporting discoveries in digital signatures, consensus protocols, mix networks and MPC and smart contract computing.

dApp Grants

Supporting Web3 apps built on the xx network

Get funding for your world-changing idea. The Foundation is proud to offer grant funding for community members to develop their own dApps using xx network technology, especially related to promoting social good principles such as transparency, sustainability, access to information, open communication, and individual privacy. Be a part of our world-changing mission

Our Commitment to Transparency

The xx network ecosystem maintains a transparent on-chain governance model where the community votes on all changes to the technology and network. The Foundation will expand and build new resources that make it easier and more accessible for xx network community members to participate in this vital process. We are building a community where everyone has a voice.